• Cart£0
Come and join the Beer Revolution and Experience a whole new way of Drinking Beer! close

Craft Beer Distributors of Puerto Rico is the Island’s only dedicated beer distributor. We have tasked ourselves with the mission of developing the craft and specialty imports beer categories. Our people live and breathe craft beer and our success is based in presenting the wonderful beers brewed by our principals to our passionate customers and consumers. All of our beers are alive and not pasteurized.

Meet The Team

  • Carlos Delpín - President
  • Moisés Guzmán - Warehouse
  • Jacqueline Arguelles - Marketing Director
  • Eneida Núñez - Office Manager
  • Juan Humberto Díaz - Off Premise Sales
  • Israel Calderón - Driver/Draught Tech
  • Jorge Alexis Rodríguez - Operations/Draught Manager
  • Carlos Moreno - Warehouse Manager
  • Tim Sutton, Cicerone - West Coast Sales
  • Lourdes Vigoreaux - On Premise Sales
  • Angel Rodríguez - Driver/Draught Tech
  • Xavier Torres - Warehouse
  • Carlos Morales - Driver/Draught Tech
  • Anthony Morales - Warehouse
Craft Beer Distributors of Puerto Rico currently represents these high quality Craft Beer Suppliers:

Abita Brewing Company: www.abita.com
Achel Brewery: www.achelsekluis.org
Affligem Brewery: www.affligembeer.be
Anchor Brewing Co: www.anchorbrewing.com
Ayinger Brewery: www.ayinger-bier.de
Baird Brewing Company: www.bairdbeer.com
Ballast Point Brewery: www.ballastpoint.com
Bavarian State Brewery Weihenstephan: www.weihenstephaner.de
Bavik Brouwerij: www.bavik.be
Bear Republic Brewing Company: www.bearrepublic.com
Bells Brewing Company: www.bellsbeer.com
Birreria Moretti: www.birramoretti.com
Brasserie d’ Achouffe: www.achouffe.be
Brasserie Dieu du Ciel: www.dieuduciel.com
Brasserie Dubuisson: www.br-dubuisson.com
Brasserie Dupont: www.brasserie-dupont.com/dupont
Brew Dog: www.brewdog.com
Brewery Lindemans: www.lindemans.be
Brewery Van Eecke: www.brouwerijvaneecke.be
Brouwerij De Musketiers: www.troubadourbieren.be
Brouwerij Dilewyns: www.vicaris.be
Brouwerij St Bernard: www.sintbernardus.be/
Brouwerij Van Steenberge: www.vansteenberge.com
Caldera Brewing Company: www.calderabrewing.com
Chimay Brewery: www.chimay.com
Christoffel: www.christoffelbier.nl
Cisco Brewers: www.ciscobrewers.com
De Koninck: www.dekoninck.be
De Ranke: www.deranke.be
Duvel Moortgat Brewery: www.duvel.be
Fantome: www.fantome.be
Founders Brewing Co: www.foundersbrewing.com
Fuller’s Griffin Brewery: www.fullers.co.uk
Goose Island Brewer: www.gooseisland.com
Global Beer Network:www.globalbeer.com

Hacker Pschorr Brewery: www.hacker-pschorr.de
Halve Maan: www.halvemaan.be
Harpoon Brewing Company: www.harpoonbrewery.com
Het Anker:www.hetanker.be
Hofbrau Brewery: www.hofbraeu-muenchen.de
Huyghe: www.delirium.be
Jolly Pumpkin Artisan Ales: www.jollypumpkin.com
Kulmbacher Brewery: www.kulmbacher.de
Lost Coast Brewing: www.lostcoast.com
Maui Brewing Company: www.mauibrewingco.com
Merchant Du Vin: www.merchantduvin.com
Mikkeller: www.mikkeller.dk
Moylan’s: www.moylans.com
Nogne: www.nogne-o.com
North Coast Brewing Company: www.northcoastbrewing.com
O’Hara’s Carlow Brewing: www.carlowbrewing.com
Ommegang: www.ommegang.com
Orval Brewery: www.orval.be
Paulaner Brewery: www.paulaner.com
Brasserie de Rochefort: www.abbaye-rochefort.be
Rogue Ales: www.rogue.com
Samuel Smith Brewery: www.samuelsmithsbrewery.co.uk
Schneider Weisse Brewery: www.schneider-weisse.de
Schloss Eggenberg: www.eggenberg.cz
Sea Dog: www.seadogbrewing.com
Sheldebrouwerij-Meer: www.scheldebrouwerij.nl
Shelton Brothers: www.sheltonbrothers.com
St John’s Brewers: www.stjohnbrewers.com
Shipyard Brewing Company: www.shipyard.com
Southampton Publick House: www.publick.com
Vanberg & DeWulf: www.belgianexperts.com
Van Honsenbrouck: www.vanhonsebrouck.com
Victory Brewing Company: www.victorybeer.com
Westmalle Brewery: www.trappistwestmalle.be
Zatec Brewery: www.zatec-brewery.com

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy Plugin for AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot.